• Please follow the government guidelines on Covid-19.          Face masks must be worn by law.          Please bring your own prayer mat.          Limited toilet and wudu facilities are available.      We are open for daily and Jummah Prayers.          First Jumma at 1.00 pm and second one at 1.45 pm.

Executive Board

Executive Committee

Mr Muhammed Arshed


Mr Ameer Ibrahim

Executive Secretary

Mr Nabir Othman

Executive Member

Mr Shoaib Tareen

Executive Member

Dr Wasif Naeem

Vice Chair

Mr Hassan Farooq

Executive Treasurer

Dr Imran Yousuf

Executive Member


Dr Raja Harun

Dr Muhammad Saleem Tareen

Dr Yousef Hannore

Mr Louay Mageed

Dr Shahid Tariq

Office Staff

Sh Waleed AbdelFattah


Mrs Pashmina Kashif

Office Admin - Finance

Mr Anwar Mady

Project Coordinator

Belfast Islamic Centre

38 Wellington Park,
Belfast, BT9 6DN,
Northern Ireland
United Kingdom

E: info@belfastislamiccentre.org.uk
P: +44 (0) 2890 664465

Copyright © 2021 by Belfast Islamic Centre. All rights reserved.